Fenbendazole Cancer Success Stories

For a Personalized Fenbendazole Protocol by a medical professional click here.

Breast Cancer

Maria Milner
March, 2022

In 2018, I experienced heavy fatigue most of the time. It almost felt as if I got weaker and weaker as the days went by. I felt this lump on the side of my breast and got it checked out right away.  I received the news that I have stage 4 metastatic breast cancer Mets to lymph nodes, liver and bone In my upper shoulder.

After I had a full examination, they told me that it was incurable cancer meaning, there is no cure, my only chance would be getting ongoing treatment for the rest of my life. So, I knew I had to find an alternative protocol. After extensive research, I came across the fenbendazole protocol  and decided to give it a try.

 

I have been following the Fenbendazole Protocol for just over a year before I had my first scan. I was over the moon to find out that my liver was clear – no new growths, even some shrinking, and my blood work was normal. This brought a lot of hope to me and motivated me to continue for about another year with the protocol before I had my PET scan, which showed there was no evidence of disease!

 

The protocol I’ve been using alongside Fenbendazole, is different supplements and a healthy diet. I do practice western medicine, due to my tumor being estrogen fed (hormonal). Here is the protocol I’ve been following:

  • 2 to 3 tablets/day of Fenbendazole on an empty stomach,
  • Serrapeeotaste (Mago7)
  • Tudca at night alongside melatonin before I hop in bed,
  • High dose of Vitamin D along with Vitamin K2 to maintain & support my bone density health.

 

This is my story and I will religiously continue to follow this lifestyle as a lifelong commitment to ensure that the cancer doesn’t ever return! Do not give up hope, radical transformation is possible if you believe in it.

Georgina Fallwood
June, 2021

Three years ago I received a lumpectomy, which is when the cancer gets removed from a part of the breast tissue. The surgery was successful and I was declared free of any cancer back then, till about two years later I was diagnosed with stage 4 breast cancer with Mets to lymph nodes, bones, and bone marrow. It basically spread all over my body. This was terrifying at the time and I felt there was no way to win this battle.

With no options left, I decided to go onto the Joe Tippens protocol, and followed it for a whole good year before I received my PET scan results stating that I am cancer free! And to make this even more insane to think of – I wasn’t receiving any form of chemo or radiation ever during the recovery process, the only medication I consumed alongside following this protocol was hormone blockers.

I however got very sick in the beginning stages of using this protocol and started using Serrapeptase (an enzyme) along with it, which seems to have taken all side effects away. I gained my strength back and my blood tests were normalized on every account. After being only 6 months on the protocol more than half of my cancer disappeared. Here is a brief idea of what my protocol looked like:

  • Serrapeptase (as I wake up)
  • Fenben, Vit D and Vit K, Quercetin with Zinc (at noon)
  • Turkey tail mushrooms & Letrozole (also at noon)
  • RSO (before bedtime, but a very little amount)

I only removed refined sugars and corn syrup from my daily diet and other than that, I just continued with my activities of daily living. This combination of supplements along with the fenben really did the magic and I will continue to follow this lifestyle to prevent any evidence of disease to show up!

Bladder Cancer

Earnest Best Fenbendazole Testimonial for Bladder cancer
Earnest Best
July, 2022

Condition: Plazamacytoiod Bladder Cancer

I was told from the pathologist report that I had Plazamacytoiod cancer after they removed two tumors from my bladder. I was informed that this type of cancer is very rare and is highly aggressive and that it doesn’t respond to chemo or radiation and that I was a candidate for bladder removal. I asked how long I had to live and they said they couldn’t tell me for sure maybe a year maybe 6 months they didn’t know how it was going to react. The it was between me and God!!

I walked out with my death sentence in my hand on the papers they gave me of the report an letter from the Dr. It was a difficult time, but I have been in recovery from alcoholism an drug addict for 10 years as of the 2nd of April 2022, this was on April 22nd 2022. I refused to accept it I thought that there must be something I could do I prayed to God for direction!

I thought about contacting MD Anderson and donate my body to them for trials they wanted money up front!! I post my condition on face book so my friends would know, I begin to get calls and text about people using Fenbenzadole found in Dog Dewormer so I googled it and found it.

I started taking Fenben last part of April 2022, and it is July 19th now an I’m still taking it. I quit my job came back to Oklahoma and contact OU Cancer hospital. I went July 15th an had CT’s an scans done to see what the cancer was doing an how it had spread. The Dr. came in and said he couldn’t see any cancer anywhere in my body that had spread and that he couldn’t see any cancer anywhere else or any Tumors or cancer in my Bladder!!!

I take Fenbenzadole every day I have changed my diet I eat only fish an chicken no meat with blood in it, I drink hot lemon juice once a day I eat all kinds of berries an fruits, take vitamins an I believe that that God has healed me through this medicine an I pray that you don’t give up any do what you must if it healed me then maybe it can heal you too.

Erica Longwood
December, 2021

From high grade, urothelial carcinoma to no evidence of disease in less than a year – thanks to fenbendazole! I was diagnosed late 2021 with tumors the size of my thumb growing on the inside of my uterus. The tumor was removed as soon as possible with several immunotherapy BCG treatments that followed (delivers immunotherapy drugs directly to your bladder through a catheter).

With the hopes in my heart for a better result, I went back a couple of months after and found out that another tumor was busy developing next to where the other tumor was removed. This was it for me. I had no option but to start immediately on fenben. As nervous as I was to do the unknown – I knew I had nothing left to lose to fight this cancer. I combined the use of fenben 222 mg along with some specific supplements I was guided to take on a daily basis. Just after three months from when I started to use fenben along with more immunotherapy treatments I received – today, my scope confirms that I am clear from any tumor growth. To be honest, this was unexpected. I expected the worst. Yet, here I am today and I will continue to use Fenben for the rest of my life.

Fenbendazole Protocol Step-by-Step

Colon Cancer

Scott Davis Testimonial
Scott Davis
August, 2022

I was diagnosed on the 13th sept 2018 with inoperable carcinoma colon cancer.  Wild type KRAS but BRAF mutated. Positive for CDX2 CK20 Negative CK7.

I was give a bleak 12-18 months with the  hope of making it through Christmas 2018.  I was offered palliative chemotherapy for end of life pain management, but decided to start taking a number of alternative methods alongside the palliative chemotherapy and continued to take until I finally reached remission.

What I took to get to remission after palliative chemo was all on offer (palliative chemo finished on the 25th March 2019).

Scott Davis protocol –
– 2000 mg  cbd oil 4 capsules (18-20 drops) x a day 🌱
– THC oil 4 capsules (18-20 drops) x a day (feco 1:1 mct) 65-75% thc. 🌱 I do this ‪‪at 08:00- 12:00‬‬ – ‪‪16:00 – 20:00‬
– Milk thistle twice a day.  (2000mg)💊
– Vitamin d3 twice a day. (4000iu)💊 – Curcumin  twice a day.  (4000mg)💊
– Vitamin c once a day. (1000mg)💊
– Vitamin b12 once a day 💊
– Cod liver oil. 💊
– Vitamin e once a day 💊
– Berbine. (1000mg) x 2💊
– B17 apricot seeds. (22 mg) x 4💊 – Aspirin (1/2) a day💊
– Cellfood supplement in my water. 💧 – 4.5 gram a day everyday of panacur (999mg fenbendozle) (started on the 22nd May 2019 finished January 2020. ) 🐶 ‬

I reduced my sugar and dairy intake as much as possible and tried to eat a healthy plant based diet with the occasional bit of chicken or turkey. I also drink 5 cups of green tea a day and added berbine (1000mg x 2 a day) and added turkey tail mushrooms and lions mane mushrooms.  

After remaining stable and contained from January 2019 for over 12 months I finally got the PET scan results I’d dreamed of. “no active cancer”. (February 2020.) CT scan in August 2020 continued to show improvement and only shows scare tissue where the inoperable Tumour once was.    

Scott Davis Fenbendazole Success Story
David Robertson
August, 2022

Hi everybody. I just wanted to share my story with you. On June 11, 2021 I was diagnosed with stage 4 colon cancer with multiple Mets to the liver … I am labeled, “incurable “. When I had a colonoscopy, they couldn’t get the camera past a certain point because the cancer was so thick. 2 months later I had a couple of blockages and had a colon resection done. At this point the cancer took me from 210 pounds down to 165 pounds. I was so scared that I was on my way out. I started the Joe Tippens protocol at this time. Fast forward to today, and the cancer is gone from my colon and we are focusing on the liver. My blood test have come back perfect the last 4 blood test. My oncologist is so excited that he order a CT scan in a couple of weeks. The first photo is when I felt I was on my way out. It’s still hard to see myself like that. The second photo is a couple of weeks old of me camping in the mountains. I really feel that Joe Tippens protocol helped save my life. I’m so thankful for being here and I’m blessed to have each day. Thank you for listening.

David Robertson Fenbendazole Story Before
David Robertson Fenbendazole Story After
Bajah Armd
July, 2022

Positive Results!
My wife was diagnosed with stage 4 Colon Cancer on 3/15/22 just 4 months ago. Mets to base of skull, adrenal glands. Before she had terrible pain at the base of her skull and was on Endone and other pain killers. We found out about Joe Tippens story and started Fenbendazole immediately at 222mg twice a day and then gathered other supplements. 5 days after Fenben her pain was gone. We watched Joes videos and also came across Jane McLelland’s Book “how to starve cancer”. From that we enrolled in her online course to gain better insights and from there we got in touch with the Care Oncology Clinic.

My wife has had only 5 chemo sessions and 1 cycle of treatment radiation over 10 days for 10mins each

Today her Cancer is all but GONE!! in just 4 months. She was given between 6 months and 2 yrs to live and is now basically NED. We would 1st like to thank The Lord Jesus Christ our healing Saviour, Joe for having the guts to try something which and face the ridicule of the public and the medical profession. We would like to thank Jane for her tenacity in overcoming her own battle but much more in researching and publishing the info so that the avg person can understand and beat this insidious disease. Also we are very grateful and would like to thanks the Care Oncology Clinic in UK for their help in refining our protocol for My wife’s particular type of cancer.

Also our Surgeon who put in a stoma called today and will now reverse the operation to remove her colostomy bag as the tumour is all but gone.

We are aware that it’s possible the Cancer may return but it’s now like treating a chronic disease such as diabetes rather than a death sentence. With regular blood tests and scans we can now stay on top of this instead of being a slave to it.

Below is a copy of her results with names and places cut out. If you have been told that Cancer is a death sentence don’t believe it as there is hope. You just have to get the right info.

Pet CT Scan Results Fenben for Colon Cancer
Pet CT Scan Results Fenben for Colon Cancer

For a Personalized Fenbendazole Protocol by a medical professional click here.

Kidney Cancer

Cynthia Towers
July, 2022

Husband diagnosed 7/19/21

Stage 4 Metastatic Clear Cell Renal Carcinoma (aka Kidney cancer).

Surgery 8/2/21 left radical nephrectomy with complications and have colostomy

9/2/21 Start Opdivo

10/2021 colostomy reversal

11/2021 land in ER with sepsis (unknown origin) and have surgery

11/2021 Start Yervoy in addition to Opdivo (and FenBen)

11/2021 (just before Thanksgiving), doctor said ”let’s see if you can make it 5 weeks” when husband asked about prognosis

12/21 Travel to NYC to spend what my husband believes is his last Christmas

1/3/21 ER visit due to lack of lucidity

1/22 Start Cabo (have been off FenBen because of all the hospital visits)

2/4/22 see medical consultant – start FenBen again

5/22 – Cancer is shrinking some totally gone – off nearly all pain meds. Doctor says he’s never seen this much progress in such little time.

6/22 – Cancer is still shrinking – off almost every pain med (1 10MG Oxy a day)

7/22 – Cancer still shrinking!! PTL

Not doing anything crazy

Here is what he does:

Fenben protocol and supporting supplements
Anna-Lise Kingston
November, 2021

In the beginning of 2021 I was diagnosed with stage three kidney cancer followed by stomach cancer a few months after.

I did not want to go for any radiation or chemo knowing the adverse effects it will have on my body. I jumped onto a fenbendazole course immediately which I followed for a good 6 months and got the incredible news that I am completely cancer free!

Along with fenbendazole (started 2000 and went up to 2500mg (daily) I also follow a strict vegan diet and focus on my mental health. 

This is the lifestyle I will pursue for the rest of my life to make sure the cancer never returns again. If you are willing to make the necessary sacrifices in the lifestyle you currently follow, then healing is absolutely possible – you just need to believe that you can do it along with the support from friends and family and the right guidance.

Erica Lemmington
December, 2021

In 2016 I was diagnosed with stage 4 cancer in my kidney and abdomen alongside a secondary diagnosis of follicular lymphoma. The Oncologist predicted that if I am lucky I will have 6 months left to spare. 

I declined any medical help that came my way and decided with dedication and faith to take the natural path to healing from the very beginning of my cancer journey.

It has been a challenging journey for me the last year and I thought I might not make it at one point. But, then, everything started to change and my symptoms were fading slowly but surely from using various methods and eventually ended up taking fenbendazole and following the protocol religiously. I started off on a dose of 150mg and kept on increasing it from there over a period of four months. I showed symptoms when I hit the 600mg dosage and was very concerned that it might not be the best approach and even though I kept on increasing the dose over a reasonable amount of time and took a break off of it for a couple of days before I would continue on it again. 

Over the last month the swelling in my face seems to have decreased and I don’t experience anymore pain in my eye, and the lymph nodes were busy disappearing up to the point of not being visible anymore. My persistence and belief in the protocol paid off, this is the least I can say!

I still have a long journey to walk, but I am more motivated than ever and I attribute all the success to the use of this protocol and encourage everyone to give it a go! Do not lose hope.

Fenbendazole Protocol Step-by-Step

Liver Cancer

Henry Johnsons
September, 2021

I was given less than two years to live in 2020 when I was diagnosed with stage 4 HCC liver cancer. I received radiation directly onto the tumors and went for immunotherapy which did not bring any improvement to my state I was in. My wife and family did research and came across the fenbendazole protocol. I had nothing left to lose, so I decided to give it a try.

I used 2000mg of fenbendazole every day of the week. I was supposed to get my last course of chemotherapy on 5 tumors in mid 2021 and the doctor has found only one tumor showing up. About a month after I had to go in for a MRI scan to see what was going on and the doctor again confirmed NED, no active trace of cancer in my liver was found, only scar tissue and a bit of inflammation present. 

This was an emotional experience for me and I truly believe that fenbendazole saved my life! 

Miley Stone
September, 2021

In 2021 the doctor discovered a tumor growth at the end part of my colon. The test results declared a colon tumor with some small lesions on my liver back then. This was a lot to take in considering the thought of having to go through surgery and a colostomy. I have been a super active person for almost all of my life, taking my vitamins on a daily basis as I start my day – I never thought that something like this could ever happen to me.

After I made peace with what was happening inside my body, I gathered myself and started seeking for the best possible advice/guidance out there on any alternative approach other than putting my body through all this stress. I managed to start a protocol on: 1mg FECO, RSO oil which I used on the daily, and supplements at night along with some juicing which includes soursop & green tea, 20000mg Vit D, 5000mg Vit C & Vit K, 800mg grape seed extract, 2100mg ashwagandha, 1950mg curcumin with ginger & black pepper, sea cucumber extract, and 2000mg Fenbendazole on a daily basis (½ in the morning; ½ at before bed).

I never told my doctors about this and continued with treatment alongside the use of this protocol. A few months has passed since I started this journey and I received my results again later that year, showing no presence of any tumor. It completely vanished into thin air! After only four chemo treatments the doctor could not comprehend how the cancer just managed to disappear like that, and so quickly too – considering the time period for chemo to work to be proven to take much longer before it actually starts working. 

For a Personalized Fenbendazole Protocol by a medical professional click here.

Lung Cancer

Nicole Grove McWilliams
July, 2022

I have stage 4 Adenocarcinoma of the lungs…doctor told me it’s not curable. I’m 44 with two teenagers so I don’t want to hear that kind of news. Anyway, I was diagnosed in December and by January I received chemotherapy. A friend told me about Fenbendazole and I started it immediately. I am now on chemotherapy, immunotherapy, and Fenbendazole. After 4 treatments…I had a PET Scan….the scan was remarkable. Many subcentimeters nodules resolved, the two large masses are shrinking, no enlarged lymph nodes in the hilar and mediastinal region. No new growth! I’m hoping this is a good sign. 

*Using Fenbendazole 220mg day and night, chemo taxol/Carbo, and Keytruda since January.

Plan to start Vitamin E, Milk thistle for liver, and Turmeric/Curcumin this week.

fenbendazole adenocarcinoma of lungs scan result comparison
Peggy Knight Giovanini
July, 2022

They gave my husband 18 months to live in 2019, from having SCLC with no primary tumor. Mets everywhere. He has been doing Joe Tippens protocol before he even started chemo. Chemo didn’t work and he is now on Opdivo infusions once a month. We found out he had cancer from 3 fractures on his vertebrae. Went to his brain and that’s all gone also.  Thank you Joe!! Praise the dear Lord!!

DATE OF EXAM: May  5 2022 10:17AM 

AKP   0063  –  NM PET/CT SKULL-THIGH SUBQ  / ACCESSION #  130564079

PROCEDURE REASON: Malignant neoplasm of unspecified part of unspecified

bronchus or lung (HCC)

* * * * Physician Interpretation * * * *

EXAMINATION:  REGIONAL BODY FDG PET/CT SCAN: (5/5/2022 11:34 AM)

HISTORY: 67 years old Male with metastatic small cell lung cancer on chemotherapy.

INDICATION: Study performed for subsequent treatment strategy.

TECHNIQUE: F18-FDG administered IV was followed about 60 minutes later on is a groundglass timing in the on-site acute infarct or acute bony PET imaging from . Free breathing low dose CT was performed without contrast for attenuation correction and anatomic localization.

Blood glucose before FDG injection: 123 mg/dL

FDG radionuclide dose:   11.93 mCi

CT Dose-Length Product (DLP): 328 mGy*cm.

CT Dose Reduction Employed: Yes

COMPARISON: PET CT dated 09/29/2020

CORRELATION: Chest CT dated 03/14/2022, chest, abdomen and pelvic CT dated 02/23/2022, 12/01/2021; head CT dated 03/14/2022

RESULT:

– Mediastinum blood pool activity: Max SUV: 2.9

– Background liver activity: Max SUV: 4

HEAD AND NECK:

There is large non-FDG avid left convexity arachnoid cyst with extrinsic compression against left frontotemporal lobe, stable.

Physiologic uptake seen in the visualized brain, extraocular muscles, parapharyngeal soft tissues, base of tongue, vocal cords, and salivary

glands.

No FDG avid cervical lymphadenopathy or mass.

No FDG avid thyroid lesion.

CHEST:

Physiologic uptake in the heart and mediastinum.

Lungs and tracheobronchial tree: There is mild right lower lobe

subpleural atelectasis/fibrosis posteriorly, unchanged. There is interval

resolution of scattered subcentimeter FDG avid lung nodules bilaterally since 09/29/2020. Note that PET/CT is not sensitive for pulmonary nodules less than 0.8 cm. No FDG avid consolidation or FDG avid pulmonary nodule.

Pleura:  No FDG avid pleural effusion or pleural mass.  There are diffuse noncalcified non-FDG avid pleural plaques bilaterally, stable. Findings are suggestive of asbestosis related pleural disease. For example, there is 3 x 0.4 cm non-FDG avid right lower lobe posteromedial pleural plaque (3:138, max SUV 1.5), unchanged.

Mediastinum and Lymph nodes:  No FDG avid mediastinal mass, mediastinal or hilar lymphadenopathy. There is 0.5 cm non-FDG avid subcarinal lymph node (3:117, max SUV 2.3).  Previously, it measured about 2.3 x 1.2 cm (max SUV 5.4).

Heart and great vessels: Physiologic uptake in the heart.

Chest wall and axilla: No FDG avid axillary lymphadenopathy.

ABDOMEN AND PELVIS:

Physiologic uptake seen in the GU and GI tracts.

Liver: No FDG avid lesion. There is interval resolution of numerous hypermetabolic subcentimeter hypodense hepatic lesions since 09/29/2020.

Biliary: Gallbladder is present.

Spleen: No FDG avid lesion. No splenomegaly.

Pancreas: No FDG avid lesion.

Adrenals: No FDG avid lesion.  There is interval resolution of hypermetabolic bilateral adrenal nodules since 09/29/2020.

Kidneys: No stones, hydronephrosis, or FDG avid lesions.

GI tract: No dilation or focal suspicious FDG avid lesion.

Lymph nodes: No FDG avid abdominal or pelvic lymphadenopathy.

Mesentery/Peritoneum: No ascites or FDG avid mass.

Vasculature:  Vascular patency cannot be assessed due to lack of IV contrast.  Stable 3 cm infrarenal abdominal aortic aneurysm.

Pelvis: No ascites, fluid collection or FDG avid process.

BONES AND EXTREMITIES:

There are diffuse non-FDG avid sclerotic and lytic osseous lesions throughout the axial and appendicular skeletal system, compatible with treated osseous metastasis, improved since 09/29/2020.

============

IMPRESSION

IMPRESSION:

FINDINGS COMPATIBLE WITH OVERALL SATISFACTORY RESPONSE TO INTERVAL

CHEMOTHERAPY SINCE 09/29/2020.

1.  NECK:

*  NO FDG AVID NEOPLASTIC PROCESS.

2.  CHEST:

*  0.5 CM NON-FDG AVID SUBCARINAL LYMPH NODE, IMPROVED SINCE 09/29/2020.

*  MILD RIGHT LOWER LOBE SUBPLEURAL ATELECTASIS/FIBROSIS POSTERIORLY,

UNCHANGED.

*  INTERVAL RESOLUTION OF SCATTERED SUBCENTIMETER FDG AVID LUNG NODULES

BILATERALLY SINCE 09/29/2020.

3.  ABDOMEN/PELVIS:

*  NO FDG AVID NEOPLASTIC PROCESS.

*  INTERVAL RESOLUTION OF DIFFUSE HYPERMETABOLIC HEPATIC METASTASIS AND

BILATERAL HYPERMETABOLIC ADRENAL NODULES SINCE 09/29/2020.

4.  EXTREMITIES/SKELETON:

*  DIFFUSE NON-FDG AVID SCLEROTIC AND LYTIC OSSEOUS LESIONS THROUGHOUT

THE AXIAL AND APPENDICULAR SKELETAL SYSTEM, COMPATIBLE WITH TREATED

OSSEOUS METASTASIS, IMPROVED SINCE 09/29/2020.

Note- The SUV value is for reference purposes. Due to technical factors

and uncontrolled variables, caution is advised when using SUV to

differentiate malignant from nonmalignant processes, or to assess

follow-up/treatment response.

Diana Boyce
March, 2022

In 2020, I was diagnosed with stage 4 lung carcinoma. The Oncologist found a big tumor growing on my left lung along with a massive tumor inside my chest cavity so big that it started constricting my heart arteries. 

They started me with radiation right away followed by weeks of intensive chemotherapy, and I got so sick that they had to lower the doses and frequency to half of what they originally had me on.

Several months went by of receiving chemo with no improvements and as a result led me to researching alternative treatments/options such as the fenbendazole protocol. Here is a list I will provide you with the supplements I use:

  • Soursoup and wormwood, 
  • Curcumin 
  • C, A, B, Complex with Folic Acid, 
  • K2,
  • Fenbendazole, and
  • Claritin.

It’s been about three months since I started the protocol – receiving my first scan, confirming that the cancer has disappeared! 

I believe that through prayer and following this protocol, my cancer was cured!

James Collins
November, 2021

About three months ago my wife was diagnosed  with metastatic cancer on her lungs and gave her a 3 months prognosis. She had five aggressively growing nodules.

A friend reached out to me about the fenbendazole protocol that she was following at the time. Today my wife came back from a visit to the Oncologist with test results showing a major improvement on the growths – only two small nodules were found! This is truly a miracle and a blessing! 

Get more information about the Fenbendazole Protocol

Lymphoma

Patrick S.
April, 2021

In 2020 my cancer returned, low grade lymphoma in the neck and chest. I refused to go on another course of chemotherapy and followed the Fenbendazole protocol instead. I decided not to inform the doctors on the protocol I will be using as they would argue that it is a crazy belief with no proof of success.

It is almost a year later today that I received my second biopsy and PET scan results coming back completely clear from any disease, meaning there were no signs of lymphoma found from the neck lymph node that was removed.

The doctors could not understand this miraculous recovery. 

I trusted and put my faith in Fenbendazole and today I am living a new improved life thanks to the changes it brought to my health. I still consume Fenbendazole on a weekly basis just on a lower dose to keep my levels consistent and prevent any cancer from returning.

This was an emotional journey for me, but it all comes down to good faith and the right lifestyle changes.

Katherine Duncan
December, 2021

My twin sister was diagnosed with stage 2 non-Hodgkin’s B-cell double hit lymphoma a few years ago, which is known to be a very aggressive cancer out there. She won the battle, but not so long ago found out that the lymphoma has returned.

As a family we had to weigh the options and see what the next best approach is to this fight against cancer and so her journey started on Fenben. Here is a list of the protocol and other supplements she used and still use today:

  • Fenbendazole (222mg for the first few months and the increased the doses to 444mg/double)
  • CBD
  • Curcumin
  • Vitamin E
  • Additional supplements (recommended by doctors in Mexico)

After she finished her second round of chemotherapy – the PET scan confirmed that she was cancer free, again, after being on the fenbendazole protocol along with the treatment she has been getting since. She still consumes fenbendazole as a preventative measure to ensure the cancer does not return ever again! 

Fenbendazole Protocol Step-by-Step

Multiple Myeloma

W. Scarf
January, 2022

I was diagnosed with borderline active Multiple Myeloma about 5 years ago. As the symptoms got more they wanted to put me on chemotherapy but refused. I eventually got diagnosed with several other diseases like Lyme disease, Morgellons disease, RA, chronic skin conditions, Fibromyalgia, etc. I was in such pain. This is when I decided I had enough and got word of the fenbendazole protocol and decided to give it a go.

As time went by being on this course, I saw improvement with every trip to the doctor. I eventually became more functional and could start returning to my life after being under for a few years. 

I then had to relocate due to work and it took me almost a year to find another oncologist to check my results. He was completely amazed after hearing my story and confirmed to me that I fully recovered from Multiple Myeloma. This is a miracle. I told the doctor that I have been using fenbendazole and even the doctor was astonished by my past results, stating that I am in a better condition than ever before! 

The doctor still monitors me today on my fenbendazole usage which I take every day to ensure that my M-count does not spike. I am grateful and thankful to be pain free today. This is all thanks to fenbendazol.

Prostate Cancer

Metastatic Prostate Cancer Testimonial
Amy,
Indiana USA
September , 2022

My husband was diagnosed 8 months ago.. Feb 1st of this year,, with a aggressive form of prostate cancer that had already metastasized into his lymph nodes and bones. He had fractures throughout his spine, ribs and pelvis. Adams bone scan showed cancer in his bones from his skull,, facial bones, clavicle, sternum right rib cage and most of his spine and pelvis.. His oncologist (we’ve since changed) waited 7 weeks to start any hormone therapy or chemotherapy and told us radiation wasn’t even an option. Only 6 rounds of doxi. He sat at our first office visit Feb 2nd and told my family that the #1 man in our lives would be gone within 18 months. His psa was 140, Gleason score of 9. He was diagnosed full blown stage 4-5 cancer. This was completely unacceptable. Absolutely devastating to our world. My husband is 55 yrs old.. We have 8 children and 8 grandchildren. Our last 2 kids had just moved out a year before.. this was our time.. We had always talked about IF cancer ever came about for either of us we would research alternative treatments. We fear medical poison as much as the cancer itself.. 

Thank God my husband’s cousin connected us with a angel that gave us all the information we needed on a product meant for animals, fenbendazole and even sent us 2 bottles of fenbendazole. Has since supplied us with bottles when needed.

So week 2 post diagnosis Adam started his 222mg of fenben.

By the time his conventional medicine started, week 7, 5 weeks after starting fenbendazole, BEFORE chemo or ADT. Adam’s PSA had dropped from 140 to 36.4. So BEFORE CHEMO, BEFORE ANY conventional treatment we lowered his PSA over 100 points. Solely with prayers, lots of prayers. The fenbendazole regiment, a cannabinoid therapy of cbd, thc and rso, which allowed him to maintain a good weight of 200lbs, and 2oz breastmilk daily. He did lose 60lbs during chemo but never under dropped under 198. His kidneys suffered a great deal from the effects of chemo. But we found with each round of blood work his psa was going down.. First 36.4, then by the time we got his fenben up to 2,200mg his PSA was down to 4.6. During this time we decided to switched oncologist and went to a MD Anderson site near us. This happened after 5 rounds of chemo and dealing with a very pessimistic uninterested oncologist. Our new group of doctors are simply amazing. We adore them and look forward to each visit.. they immediately finished chemo, administered 6 rounds of radiation to his spine and surrounding areas to help with pain management. Plus for the first time We have a set treatment plan. Which will always include fenben, per his oncologist. Fenbendazole truly without a doubt in my mind, saved my husband. He was able to opt out of more chemo, the doc thinks this is a good idea since chemo does as much damage as good. His hemoglobin is up, which means he’s producing new healthy cells, cancer free cells. His PSA was 2.8 when we stopped chemo 2 months ago.. knowing if it even starts to rise a little its back to chemo.. Adam’s psa is currently at 1.8. He is still continuing to heal. HiS body is still rejecting the cancer on its own with only the alternative treatments and eligard for hormone therapy. We continue to see his oncologist, but it’s every 4wks. Doctors have given us stern instructions to continue with what “what we’re doing at home” meaning all alternative treatment. (We have great doctors)

Emotions are still on high alert and hopefully soon I’ll be able to go back to work and Adam will be fine on his own. Fenbendazole saved his life, my husband’s life, a father and grandfather’s life. Thank you

Used: Fenbendazole ,  Milk thistle, Breastmilk, RSO cannabinoid therapy

Peter Woods
March, 2022

I received the awful news two years ago from my Urologist that I have prostate cancer. The doctor wanted to prepare me for surgery immediately, but I refused to go for surgery. I was very afraid and gave up hope at some point till I discovered the fenbendazole protocol. Thanks to reaching out to a couple of people who have been on the course before and after sharing their stories with me I decided to take the protocol on with full commitment.

To my knowledge, this protocol is scientifically based and safe to use for anyone who suffers with cancer, along with the other supplements prescribed to use with fenbendazole. About just over a year after starting on the protocol I went for an MRI scan and the results came back with little to no count of any cancer to be present! The doctors confirmed that I was free of any prostate cancer. This was the biggest blessing I could have ever received.

R. Phemister
June, 2022

After having two scans and a biopsy and being told that I have stage 1 prostate cancer .I was told by a friend about Fenbendazole. After taking it for a year I had another M.R.I. and biopsy and the cancer is gone. Like a miracle.
Used:  Fenbendazole , Vitamin E

Squamous Cell Carcinoma

Marcel Longwood
May, 2022

In September 2021, I went to the cancer clinic to get my second PET scan done after receiving the news in March 2021 that I have been diagnosed with cancer, and learnt that day that my tumor has shrunk to half the size it first was. There were still signs of lymph nodes increasing or being classified as unknown results. I continued the use of the fenben protocol along with a whole bunch of other supplements to take on a daily basis, as within 5 months results improved in comparison to a whole year of fighting off the protocol before with little to non improvement in results. I strongly believe in this protocol and in case you wondered – I am not on ny chemotherapy/radiation/immunotherapy or any other western medicine use – this is a full on natural and holistic journey I went on, and I am happy to share my current protocol with all cancer patients out there:

  • Serrapeptase (at midnight) 
  • Vit D & K2, Tudca 500mg, Graviola 1ml (on an empty stomach)
  • Varies supplementation with breakfast (like Vit C & B complex, probiotics, fish oil, curcumin, etc. along with fenben 888mg)
  • Multi-vitamin, turkey tail extract, fenben 888mg, and B17 apricot seed (with dinner)
  • Some more other supplements just before bed (like magnesium, Vit C, Graviola, high dose of melatonin, coffee enemas, etc)
  • Detox baths (1 x week)
  • Frequency music (before bed designed to kill cancer cells)
  • Mainly following a plant-based diet
  • Protein intake is limited to certain meats
  • Fresh whole foods/vegetables
  • Healthy fats only

I trust that this protocol I am following will guide a lot of people out of their state – just belief and trust the process along with the support from others who have been through this before. Good luck.

Skin Cancer

Jim melanoma fenbendazole success story
Jim Mulcahy
October, 2022

In February and March of this year I was diagnosed with stage four melanoma. It had metastasized to my brain, lymph nodes, right lung, adrenal gland and right hip. My daughter pointed me to Joe’s story and this site. I started taking the fenbendazole protocol even before my oncologist gave me her treatment plan using Immuno therapy. The oncologist said that it had about a 30% success rate but not to expect any great results on the first scan after 4 treatments.

I had a PET scan last week and the results were almost too good to be true. Cancer basically gone. The tumor in my right lung had shrunk to less than half the size it was on the first PET scan. The uptake on that tumor decreased from 19.9 to 2.6. I was told by her that an uptake of less than 4.0 is no longer considered as cancerous.   

I have been on the fenbendazole protocol for 166 days now. I received 4 immunotherapy injections using 2 different drugs. I can’t say for sure what definitively gave me these great results. Draw your own conclusions but I think the fenbendazole was largely responsible for the great results.

Jane Donovan
January, 2022

At first me and my partner were unsure about trying alternative treatments in addition to the radiation my partner receives. With the help from a holistic healer and referrals from a couple of people in our community, we found out about the fenbendazole protocol and started to add the protocol along with a few other supplements to my partner’s daily intake/routine to aid in fighting the skin cancer on his neck.

It has been about 4 months since he was diagnosed with skin cancer in 2021, and a week ago he went for his first scope, which showed no evidence of any tumor like seen on the previous scope. Two weeks after he received his PET scan and the reports showed that all organs were clean from any Mets. 

We are grateful that we started this protocol of fenbendazole at an early stage into his cancer journey. We call out to everyone out there that suffers from cancer, to not hesitate on introducing fenbendazole to your daily living. Fenbendazole, along with a high dose of melatonin and other supplements will be part of the rest of his life. 

For a Personalized Fenbendazole Protocol by a medical professional click here.

Throat Cancer

R. Johnson
December, 2021

I never knew that the day would surface for me to find out that I got diagnosed with cancer. My life turned upside down in seconds that day and ever since I have been doing research upon research – reading and gathering all the information I could get on the prognosis of my cancer and the treatments that are out there to help fight what is called HPV Squamous Cell Carcinoma (throat cancer). I ended up taking fenbendazole (dose of 2000mg) after a consultation with a holistic doctor who examined it with added supplements to the fenben protocol the doctor has put me on.

My tumor shrunk 1cm in one month from using fenbendazole which was also before I had to start with several radiation treatments and doses of cisplatin chemotherapy to come. As the radiation and chemo journey started for me, I could not tolerate what it was doing to my body any more and decided to stop with it completely and just commit to my health and take fenbendazole along with the individualized supplements suggested for me to use. This took not just a lot of commitment but a lot of faith in the matter! A few months past and near to the end of 2021, I received my follow up PET scan with the greatest news ever – I am completely cancer free – and still today! With results of significant response to the treatment. 

Without saying a word to anyone out there, I pursued this journey and with experience I can say that fenbendazole can definitely cure cancer!

Thymus cancer

Joe D
October, 2022

Condition: Thymus cancer

Was diagnosed with Thymic Carcinoma 06/2022. Just finished week 8 of 12 week chemotherapy. I have been taking fenbendazole, curcumin, vit D & K, and CBD oil. We will do another PET scan in October and I fully expect the tumors to be completely gone or greatly reduced. Will update with the results asap. Blessings to all.

Share Your Story
Inspire others

Hold On!

Want our short step by step Fenbendazole protocol guide?

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.