...

ITC - Immunity Therapy Center

hero-verified

Our program uses natural therapies to exploit cancer cells’ weaknesses and boost your immune system’s power to fight them. Our seasoned team at our Mexico clinic brings over 20 years of experience in alternative cancer care.

We are committed to providing superior treatment and exceptional care, treating every patient with utmost respect and compassion.

hero-verified
Heal Navigator team verified the clinic.

About ITC - Immunity Therapy Center

From over 30 different therapies available, the ITC- Immunity Therapy Center tailors the program to each patient’s needs.

The therapy programs are developed through years of experience to maximize response and minimize side effects. Dr. Bautista is tailoring individualized treatments after a thorough consultation and evaluation. The treatments prescribed consider the type of cancer, the stage, previous medical treatments and therapies received, and family history.

The program includes:

  • Individualized therapies
  • Assigned doctor
  • Daily consultations
  • Two nurses in the therapy room
  • Weekly blood work
  • Nutritionist evaluation
  • Nutrition program
  • Two meals daily
  • An ultrasound
  • An x-ray
  • Dentist evaluation (optional)

 

The clinic is conveniently located in the city’s business district, just by the U.S. – Mexico International Border, and a short 20 minutes away from the San Diego International Airport.

Contact the Clinic

ITC - Immunity Therapy Center Cost and Additional Expenses

Outpatient: $18,995 for 3 weeks – Outpatient

  • Breakfast and lunch included in the price
  • Every extra week of therapy is $5,600

 

Inpatient: $30,000 for 3 weeks program.

Included in the Price:
In Patient
  • 24/7 available medical care
  • Private room with 2 single beds
Outpatient

Accommodation in nearby hotels or apartments

Meals

Breakfast & Lunch

Airport Transportation
Free airport pick-up
Contact the Clinic

Contact

Simply leave your contact details here, and we’ll reach out within 24 hours with more information about our program.





Take a Look

Dr. Bautista ITC mexico
Immunity Therapy Center patient and nurse
Immunity Therapy Center Building
ITC food
Immunity Therapy Center team
ITC patient
immunity therapy center reception
Patient itc
ITC
Immunity Therapy Center inside facility 3

Available Treatments at ITC - Immunity Therapy Center

Meet Dr. Carlos Bautista, MD

photo

Dr. Carlos Bautista, MD

  • MD, Baja California State University, Mexico (1994)
  • MA, Nutrition Baja California State University, Mexico
  • Founder of Immunity Therapy Center, Mexico 2007

 

Doctor Carlos Bautista received his formal medical training from the Baja California State University in Mexico, followed by a master’s degree in Nutrition from the same University. Since he graduated in 1994 from a conventional medicine faculty, his practice has been dedicated to alternative medicine working in different hospitals and taking different courses worldwide. Doctor Bautista uses alternative treatments and combines them, when needed, with conventional treatments because the combination of both forms of medicine works a lot better for the benefit of the patient. He decided to open his own clinic in 2007 when he felt that he was not doing enough for the patients in the hospitals he used to work with. ”In big hospitals, you have to follow directions that sometimes are not the best for the patient,” Doctor Bautista says. Doctor Bautista’s best achievement during all these years is to see that patient improves when they come with no hope. His main focus has been on chronic degenerative diseases like cancer, infectious diseases, and neurological disorders.

Show more

What Patients Say

"Immunity center treated my mom and saved her life. The staff was so caring and lovely. The food was all organic and keto and prepared with so much love. The treatments that the gave her around the chemo I'm convinced are the reason she's in remission and has more energy than even before she was diagnosed with cancer."
A
Alexandra Alvarez de Toledo
Non Hodgkin's Lymphoma
"This is the most outstanding center!! The moment you step through the door you are greeted like long lost family! You instantly breathe a sigh of relief and know that everything is going to be ok and that you are in the best of hands!! The various therapies offered are incredible! I highly recommend this place!"
JS
Jessica Sawka
Cancer
...Everyone was incredible, hard working and caring in giving treatments per Dr Bautista/Dr Alvarez individualized orders. I stayed longer for 6 weeks of outpatient treatment and felt that they used so many different treatments that I would not have been able to get in the states... Four months later, upon return for a repeat PET scan there was quite a bit of improvement..."
LG
Lore Gano
Stage 4 breast cancer

General Information

Address

Ave. Padre Kino #10133, Zona Rio Tijuana, B.C Mexico C.P. 22010

Spoken Languages

Facility

In Patient
Outpatient

Learn more about the clinic

Learning All About Immunity Therapy Center
Interview with Dr Carlos Bautista at Immunity Therapy Center
VIP tour of the facility

Contact

Simply leave your contact details here, and we’ll reach out within 24 hours with more information about our program.





ITC - Immunity Therapy Center Reviews

4.5
20 reviews
HealNavigator sort
July 2022
Y
Yasmin Bryant
Medical Condition T-Lymphoblastic Leukemia/ Lymphoma

Very knowledgeable and kind staff. My experience for the 3 weeks I was in Mexico, was wonderful. I was taken care of by the most beautiful people. Doctors are always there to guide you and be supportive.

Previous Treatments None
Diet Organic, Dairy Free, Low Sugar
Improvements Appetite, Blood results, General mood, Sleep
1 people found this helpful
March 2022
M
Medical Condition Stage 4 colorectal cancer

Amazing!!! The care, the treatment and the experienced made all the difference in fighting this awful disease ! Thankful to ITC for buying us more time and saving my life.

Previous Treatments Chemotherapy, Radiation, Surgery
Diet Organic, Dairy Free, Low Sugar
Improvements Appetite, Better scans CT, Blood results, Digestion, General mood, MRI, Pain, Sleep
1 people found this helpful
March 2022
L
Medical Condition Breast Cancer stage 2

I wanted to be in remission when I left but didn’t make it. They wanted me to stay til I was bout I knew I could do it at home! When I got there it was in 3 lympniods. When I left it had shrunk and was no longer in the lympniods

Previous Treatments None
Diet Organic, Dairy Free, Low Sugar
Improvements Appetite, Better scans CT, Blood results, Digestion, General mood, MRI, Sleep
January 2022
A
Abigail R Clark
Medical Condition Cholangiocarcinoma

The care was amazing. Worked hard to treat secondary conditions that became life threatening. Cleared many of them up and were able to get rid of cancer pain. Unfortunately my father contracted COVID despite being vaccinated and died quickly while receiving cancer treatment.

Previous Treatments None
Diet I don't follow a specific diet
Improvements Better scans CT, MRI
September 2021
L
Medical Condition Stage 4 lung cancer

My cancer shrunk from being in four body systems to just a small tumor in my lung.

Previous Treatments None
Diet Keto, Organic, Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Vegetarian, Low Sugar
Improvements Appetite, Better scans CT, Blood results, Digestion, MRI, Nausea, Pain
1 people found this helpful
July 2020
A
Alexandra Alvarez de Toledo connect with Alexandra Alvarez de Toledo
Medical Condition Non Hodgkin's Lymphoma

Immunity center treated my mom and saved her life.
The staff was so caring and lovely. The food was all organic and keto and prepared with so much love. The treatments that the gave her around the chemo I'm convinced are the reason she's in remission and has more energy than even before she was diagnosed with cancer.

Previous Treatments None
Diet Organic, Keto
Improvements Appetite, Blood results, Digestion, General mood, Nausea, Pain, Sleep
November 2019
J
Janina Peregudow
Medical Condition Colon cancer, Stage 4

I'm writing on behalf of Janina Peregudow ( I am her daughter in law, and her support through treatment) as her first language is Polish. Mum had emergency surgery to remove obstruction from the colon in Dec 2018, on which they found it was colon cancer. With CT they then found it had metastasized to the lungs. She did 5 months of traditional chemo and it did nothing except make her very ill. At this point she finally agreed to go with me to Mexico for alternative treatments. I had tried to get her to come here first, but there was to much pressure from the oncologist. I want to note that the first thing they say is that Chemo/Radiation is not a cure, but that you must do it if you want to live. There are no supporting treatments given at all, not even suggested. I think mums only saving grace during those 5 months is that she went for high dose Vitamin C twice a week which helped her to stay strong and counter some of the side effects of chemo. So we came here to ITC in Tijuana,Mexico, and after 3 weeks, mums lesions in her lungs had shrunk by 1/3. We opted to stay another three weeks to keep supercharging her system and healing her body. We have one week of treatments left to go before we head back home to Canada and expect great results. From there mum will continue the diet and there is a take home protocol to follow. Mum has felt amazing during her treatments with good energy and great spirit. The atmosphere here is amazing and supportive. The doctors and nurses are incredible, and Tijuana is very safe. I am super happy to talk with anyone who wants more information. Please DO email me at [email protected] , my name is Jill. Mum really wants to share her experience so if Polish is better, I can give you here contact #. ITC is truly an amazing facility and uses MANY different therapies to heal your cancer. A couple things I will tell you just to get started is CUT OUT ALL SUGAR and much of the carbs. Sugar FEEDS CANCER and accelerates its growth up to 10x. Start a detox, and drink lots of alkaline water.
Do your homework, ASK QUESTIONS, watch The Truth About Cancer, watch/read Chris Beat Cancer ( Chris Wark), listen to Dr. Mark Hymans interviews. Open the doors to knowledge and your whole world and perspective will change. It can and likely will save your life.
Namaste.
Jill

Previous Treatments Chemotherapy, Surgery
Diet Keto, Organic, Gluten Free, Low Sugar
Improvements Blood results, Digestion, General mood, Nausea
2 people found this helpful
September 2019
J
Jessica Sawka
Medical Condition Cancer

This is the most outstanding center!! The moment you step through the door you are greeted like long lost family! You instantly breathe a sigh of relief and know that everything is going to be ok and that you are in the best of hands!! You are treated like you matter!! The various therapies offered are incredible! Too much to go into detail in a review! I highly recommend this place! I loved the environment so much I didn’t want to leave!

Previous Treatments Surgery
Diet Organic, Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Low Sugar
Improvements Blood results
May 2019
L
Lore Gano
Medical Condition Stage 4 breast cancer

The Drs and Staff including the caring nurses, dining and specialized diet cooking and serving staff, physical therapist I used for extra massage and the office and liaison staff went above and beyond. Everyone was incredible, hard working and caring in giving treatments per Dr Bautista/Dr Alvarez individualized orders. I stayed longer for 6 weeks of outpatient treatment and felt that they used so many different treatments that I would not have been able to get in the states... Four months later, upon return for a repeat PET scan there was quite a bit of improvement.....I continue performing the recommended 6 day per week home program and will see how I am doing when I return for another PET scan in a few weeks. With stage 4 it is a personal lifelong commitment. You can look the center up on line for more details.

Previous Treatments Hormone therapy
Diet Gluten Free, Organic
Improvements Sleep
May 2019
C
Carol S
Medical Condition Stage 4 Metastatic Breast Cancer

I stayed for three weeks. My tumor markers dropped 26 points while I was there. My first pet scan after returning to the USA showed only one area of cancer activity and it was only 3.5. My second pet scan six months later showed no cancer activity. My tumor markers are now within the normal range as well. I had only taken one round of Ibrance with Letrozol before going.

Previous Treatments Chemotherapy
Diet Organic, Vegan, Gluten Free, Low Sugar
Improvements Blood results, General mood

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.