...

CIPAG Clinic

hero-verified

Here, you’ll find essential information about the clinic’s head doctor, available therapies, cost structures, and honest reviews. Feel free to explore and easily reach out with any inquiries or appointment requests.

hero-verified
Heal Navigator team verified the clinic.

About CIPAG Clinic

The CIPAG / Dr. Castillo’c clinic is a one-stop-shop for patients; equipped with x-ray, laboratory and a pharmacy

All of our treatments are non-toxic which allows them to be combined in order to achieve better and lasting results. Our method focuses on cleansing the body and building up the immune system instead of breaking it down.

Contact the Clinic

CIPAG Clinic Cost and Additional Expenses

$6,000 -$9,000

The price includes:

  • 21 days of treatment, 1-2 hours
  • Consultation
  • Blood work
  • X-rays
  • Supplement

 

Extra charge:

 

Contact the Clinic

Simply leave your contact details here, and we’ll reach out within 24 hours with more information about our program.





Take a Look

Meet the Doctors

photo

Dr. Isai Castillo, MD

General Information

Address

J. Gorostiza 1129, Zona Urbana Rio Tijuana, 22010 Tijuana, B.C., Mexico

Spoken Languages

Facility

Outpatient
In Patient

Learn more about the clinic

Dr. Castillo CIPAG Clinic

Contact the Clinic

Simply leave your contact details here, and we’ll reach out within 24 hours with more information about our program.





CIPAG Clinic Reviews

4.5
8 reviews
HealNavigator sort
May 2024
G
G Davidson ,Canada connect with G Davidson
Medical Condition Stage 4 osteogenic sarcoma

2012 my daughter was diagnosed with stage 1 osteogenic sarcoma. We did a year of surgery and chemo in Canada. At the end it was found in her lungs. Another surgery and they sent us home to enjoy her last days. She needed blood and blood products often due to the effects of chemo on her body. They did many tests and couldn’t find a reason. We went to AZ and had a heavy metal test which showed she was completely toxic from heavy metals in the chemo. Then we went to Dr. Castillo for 21 treatments and never had to give her blood or blood products again. After 2 years she was free of any detectable lesions. My daughter went to school out of country for a year and developed a new lesion in her lungs. She started over with Dr. Castillo and 10 years later, the tumour hasn’t changed and she’s doing very well.
Dr. Castillo doesn’t promise to cure anyone, just help you have a fighting chance. The things he treats aren’t cuts scrapes and broken bones, but life threatening disease. No one can promise to cure everyone

Previous Treatments Chemotherapy, Radiation, Surgery
Improvements Other
May 2024
J
Jill Langdon ,Alberta
Medical Condition Crohns

I've been going to Dr Castillo's team for over 5 years now, and have NOTHING but amazing things to say. I was able to get off all of my Northern medicines (my goal) for years, then during Covid and not travelling South my symptoms came back. I am currently back on biologics (at CIPAG clinic recommendation) and am working towards the same again, I love the team, feel totally safe there, and am constantly amazed by the hope there. I meet someone there every time that was given 5% chance of survival up North... over 10 years ago <3

Previous Treatments Biological therapy
Improvements Blood results, Digestion, General mood, Nausea
2 people found this helpful
June 2022
J
Jane Pinder
Medical Condition Melanoma, Breast tumour and Thyroid prechanges

Very good. The treatments were incredible and Dr Castillo really listens to you for 3hrs before any treatment. I felt very blessed to be there. I met many people in late stage Cancer and MS who were receiving treatment and getting better. Healing of mind body and soul. The nurses are amazing and make you feel right from the start you will do it. Transport from Tijuana is provided back and forth every day from your hotel. It was nice to walk back some days. The diet and tonic is so awesome. If you can go there first.

Previous Treatments None
Improvements Other
2 people found this helpful
June 2022
J
Jane Pinder
Medical Condition Melanoma, Breast tumour and Thyroid prechanges

Very good. The treatments were incredible and Dr Castillo really listens to you for 3hrs before any treatment. I felt very blessed to be there. I met many people in late stage Cancer and MS who were receiving treatment and getting better. Healing of mind body and soul. The nurses are amazing and make you feel right from the start you will do it. Transport from Tijuana is provided back and forth every day from your hotel. It was nice to walk back some days. The diet and tonic is so awesome. If you can go there first.

Previous Treatments None
Improvements Other
2 people found this helpful
August 2020
J
Julieta Martinez-Medina de Mora connect with Julieta Martinez-Medina de Mora
Medical Condition Diabetes

Only by doctor I taked 11 treatments long time ago, but now my husband SERGIO MORA is in 4th treatment, he go to TJ every Saturday, when my husband finished I come back again !!

Previous Treatments None
Diet Low Sugar
Improvements Blood results
1 people found this helpful
February 2020
D
Medical Condition Cancer

I have been going to CIPAG clinic for several years for cancer treatments and maintenance. Dr. Castillo and his team are amazing and dedicated to helping and healing patients. I believe his excellent results are a result of incorporating all available and effective treatment options best suited for each individual patient. Most patients start feeling better after only a few treatments because he helps the body get stronger so it can heal itself. Follow up protocols prescribed after leaving the clinic are easy enough to sustain with some dedication on the patients part. The positive attitude of the clinic team and patients is also very beneficial to the healing process.

Previous Treatments Surgery
Diet Organic
Improvements Other
2 people found this helpful
March 2019
B
Beth K.
Medical Condition stage 3 triple negative breast cancer

I had stage 3 triple negative breast cancer I found a lump October 11/2016. I went to my family dr and he sent me for a battery of test. One of which was a biopsy to confirm the cancer. Then the real journey began. The decision was made with me and my doctor. That I would have a double mastectomy. I really wanted to do both and not come back in a year with another cancer. I had the double mastectomy December 19/2016. I went through Christmas and the new year. Then my doctor recommended chemo I started chemoFebruary 14/2017. 12 days after the poison was put into my system I lost my beautiful blond hair. The hardest part was yet to come. I was very sick with the chemo even with all the drugs they were giving me to fight off the side effects. I got severe diarrhea and became pretty weak. 3 weeks later I got my second chemo. I became more weak and tgediaheria was very bad. I was supposed to get 6 chemo 3 weeks apart. But after my second one I became so sick I ended up in the hospital I spent 10 days in there very ill. When I got out I was very weak and run down. I went back to the oncologist and he told me I was to sick to continue with chemo. My body could not handle it. He then told my husband and I into this little room and showed us a graph. He said this graph showed that I had one year to 15 months to live. Go home and get my affairs in order. Of course this was a shock to us and we both cried. As we slowly walked to our car. My husband holding my very weak body up to walk. We both cried and didn’t know what to do. Then my husband found a friend who’s wife was going to a clinic in Mexico. I was very skeptical and really to sick to even want to go. We found out Dr Castillo was coming to our town to speak. My husband my sister and my brother in-law all came to the speech. I could hardly walk at this time my husband had to hold me up. I payed on the chairs in the auditorium as Dr Castillo spike. As soon as he was done my husband went running up to the stage to speak to him. He told him my whole story and he said he needed to see me very soon. This was a Thursday night. By Tuesday I was on a plane to San Diego/Tijuana. And I started my 21 day treatment. Barley walking the first few days. Then walking with help the second week. Then walking all on my own. To finally going for walks every afternoon the last week. I was my old self and it felt great. The best decision ever made for me to go to Dr Castillo’s clinic.

The clinic saved my life. It will be 3 years since I first went there in June 2016. I have out lived anything conventional medicine could have done for me.

Can you share any important tips for anyone considering this clinic?

I would tell anybody and everybody to get there as fast as you can when you first find out you have cancer. Then come home and do some conventional treatments. But following the treatments in Mexico.

Previous Treatments Chemotherapy
Diet Organic
Improvements Blood results
1 people found this helpful
March 2019
S
Silvie Ternay
Medical Condition Prostate cancer with extreme metastasis

What a god awful place . Dr. Castillo answer Espinoza lie and take money from sick people . Back in November 2018 they went my father home after getting a bad pet scan result and told him he was fine . We came back this January and both of the doctors were acting like everything was fine , did nothing to help him , and refused to acknowledge that his cancer spread all over . They are quacks , crooks and corrupt . Please , don’t go there . Don’t let a loved one go . These men are liars . Luckily I got my dad out and he’s currently being hospitalized after being at this “clinic” that does nothing. The only thing I like are the sweet nurses . And doctors , I got your numbers down and you should be ashamed of yourselves. You’ll get shut down one day . And I’ll be clapping.

Previous Treatments Biological therapy
Improvements No improvement

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.