...

Hoxsey Biomedical Center

Here, you’ll find essential information about the clinic’s head doctor, available therapies, cost structures, and honest reviews. Feel free to explore and easily reach out with any inquiries or appointment requests.

About Hoxsey Biomedical Center

For 90 years, Hoxsey Biomedical Clinic primary treatment for all types and varying stages of cancers is with the use of our original, proprietary “Hoxsey tonic,” which is an oral elixir consisting of herbs and minerals, combined with a special dietary plan, and commonly taken with additional herbal supplement(s), depending on our medical doctor’s diagnosis and recommendation.  The exact dosages vary, dependent upon the individual patient’s general condition, the location(s) of cancer(s), and the extent of previous treatment(s).

The Hoxsey tonic stimulates the elimination of toxins that are poisoning the system, thereby correcting the abnormal blood chemistry and normalizes cell metabolism.

As our doctors cannot remotely diagnose, advise, recommend or prescribe treatment, and we cannot ship the treatment, we require that the patient personally visit our Tijuana, B.C., Mexico clinic for a medical examination, evaluation, and to receive our treatment.

The clinic offers a one-day visit for an evaluation and prescribes the treatment taken daily at home along with specific dietary restrictions.

The clinic does not reject conventional medicine. Conventional treatments may still be used. However, these are implemented in conjunction with a holistic approach, allowing for a more comprehensive treatment regimen. The alternative methods can strengthen a patient’s immune system, making it easier for the body to heal itself. This, in turn, helps the body fight the disease and recover from potential side effects.

Contact the Clinic

Hoxsey Biomedical Center Cost and Additional Expenses

$1,500-$2,500 for a day visit and a 6 months home protocol

The price includes:

Doctor’s fees, physical examination, laboratory fees, X-rays and other radiology exams, as well as supplies and supplements for the at-home protocol.

Discover Alternative Cancer Treatment Options

Heal Navigator patient advocates are here to assist you with finding options that suit your condition and budget.





photo

Don’t choose a cancer clinic - before you compare your options

Discover clinics that specialize in your condition and fit your budget and needs

Available Treatments at Hoxsey Biomedical Center

Head Doctors

  • Elias Gutierrez, M.D
  • Martha Garcia, M.D.
  • Fernando Cruz, M.D
  • Sergio Michel, M.D.

General Information

Address

Avenida General Ferreira 3170, Madero Sur, Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

Spoken Languages

Facility

Outpatient

Discover Alternative Cancer Treatment Options

Heal Navigator patient advocates are here to assist you with finding options that suit your condition and budget.





Verified Clinics to Consider

Oasis of Hope Hospital
photo
Oasis of Hope Hospital, Paseo Playas de Tijuana, Playas, Terrazas, Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Immunocine Cancer Center
photo
Boulevard Luis Donaldo Coloso (Av Tulum) Manzana, Cancún, Mexico
Integrative Whole Health Clinic
photo
C. Oaxtepec 12121, Hacienda Agua Caliente, Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

Hoxsey Biomedical Center Reviews

4.8
17 reviews
HealNavigator sort
April 2021
C
Medical Condition Stage 4 Breast Cancer

This review is on behalf of my two aunts and my mother who all did the Hoxsey Program between 2016-2018. They all died within the year. Hoxsey didn’t stop or reverse the progression of their cancer. I find it a little suspicious that this site only has 5 star reviews. Look, of course radically changing your diet to be perfectly clean and organic is good for you. That’s obvious. But the magical Hoxsey herbs are just snake oil.

Previous Treatments None
Diet Organic
Improvements No improvement
October 2019
B
Bobbi
Medical Condition Colon Cancer 3b

💯 recommend. Having a guide, Thank You Lance Jordan, took the guess work out of how to get to and from the clinic! The clinic felt like home, although different from the USA, the clinic was comfortable, inviting and a feeling of I Can Beat this! The Biomedical Center is legit!
I left the Hoxsey with Tonic and my supplement regimen which made me think this can’t be all I need but it was. I feel great, better than I’ve felt in years. My labs are great my Pet scan was clear and I Simply Feel Good. God Bless every single person who has a hand in the Biomedical Center. I am so grateful.

Previous Treatments Surgery
Diet Organic
Improvements Blood results
5 people found this helpful
May 2019
J
Jodee Fyfe
Medical Condition Thyroid Nodules and Arthritis

Fantastic visit. All tests and results and visit with Doctor completed in an easy one day trip to the Clinic. The tonic and herbal perscriptions helped me tremendously. I would recommend anyone go there with any chronic illness they can treat. A simple email inquiry will let you know if they can help your condition. I love this Clinic and their care.

Previous Treatments Surgery
Diet Organic
Improvements Blood results
2 people found this helpful
April 2019
M
Melanie
Medical Condition Stage 4 Esophageal

My husband’s cancer had all ready spread EVERYWHERE. There really wasn’t much that could be done. But the doctors told us to not give up hope. The clinic is an amazing place. I truly believe in what they do. I highly recommend it

Previous Treatments Chemotherapy
Diet Organic
Improvements General mood
3 people found this helpful
January 2019
P
Paula Quigley
Medical Condition Ovarian Cancer

I was diagnosed with ovarian cancer in April of 2016, I had a complete hysterectomy in the states, I had tumors on both ovaries that measured 4x8inches, I had cancer in the omentum, later of fat over your abdominal muscle, and the 4 lymph nodes they took were also cancerous. I was graded a 3c, and wanted to start 2 different kinds of chemo, and that might extend my life a year, but maybe not.. Not the answer I wanted to hear, in the weeks of healing, I had a friend tell me about the hoxsey clinic, i researched it, i liked what i read and talked to them on the phone, so i booked it, just 2 weeks after surgery in was like i gotta get on it and get to killing the rest of the cancer. I ended up going by myself so none of my friends could go, I took a small carry on, because I couldn't carry more than 10lbs, because of such an extensive surgery, so I hoped on a plane and stayed at the hotel they suggested and caught the van in the am to Tijuana. The clinic was amazing, so beautiful, I was not scared at all, in fact I was in awe, I read sign in books where people told what they were for, what type of cancer and alot of returning clients for just check ups that were healed, I was like wow so awesome. They did blood work, xrays, exams and sent me home with 6months supply of tonic and vitamins and immune boosters, a strict diet on what to eat and not eat. I went back across the border at 5pm and flew home the next day. It was the first time at a dr office that my old pressure wasnt sky high! The doctors said I was super strong, young and healthy other than the cancer, so they said I had a great outlook. I took all the supplements, and even ordered more through the mail, I followed the strict diet, and never felt better in my life, in 3 months I had some issues with stents in my kidneys from surgery and had to go to my urologist and he did a scan and said I see no cancer!! I said oh my God are u sure u would be able to see it, and he said yes! So I went to my cancer dr had another scan and blood work and my levels were below 10!! They started out at 780. I was crying tears of joy! I know had I done chemo I would not be alive today, I just new not to put that poison in my body, the hoxsey clinic saved my life, they know how to kill cancer with natural herbs and vitamins. I still go every 6 months for blood marker check ups and still all have been good, I recommend the hoxsey clinic to all my friends and anyone that is struggling with cancer, they truly are lifesavers!!

Previous Treatments Surgery
Diet Organic
Improvements Better scans CT
3 people found this helpful
January 2019
P
Pam Moreshead Peace
Medical Condition Metastatic Triple Negative Breast Cancer

Impressive diagnostic procedures at the clinic, including on site x-rays, bloodwork, and exam. Thorough follow up discussion with the doctor and nurse practitioner regarding treatment and diet plan. Biomedical Center provided clear instructions for planning the entire trip there and home. Quick responses to all questions/concerns via email since we returned home. Outcomes so far include clear PET scan results, chemotherapy was manageable and no significant side effects from it since following clinic protocol (only side effects have been hair loss and lowered immunity, but not sickness or lost quality of life at all. Also no hospitalization.)

Previous Treatments Chemotherapy
Diet Organic
Improvements Better scans CT
2 people found this helpful
January 2019
R
Rob Ahlgren
Medical Condition Stage 4 colon Cancer with liver metastasis

Very positive place with a great history. I’ve had significant reduction in tumours and am continuing the protocol.

Diet Organic
Improvements Better scans CT
1 people found this helpful
November 2018
M
Micah Magee
Medical Condition Metastatic Melanoma stage 4

My husband was told by his oncologist that he had 4-6 weeks to live or maybe 4 months if he had full brain radiation. We went to Biomedical center first and opted out of full brain radiation. It has been four months and my husband is still alive. This clinic is truly there to help and they are so affordable.

Can you share any important tips for anyone considering this clinic?

Call the clinic and ask them about the hotel they recommend. Be sure you let the hotel know your reservations are because you are going to Biomedical Center and they will give you a discounted rate.

Previous Treatments None
Diet Vegan
2 people found this helpful
November 2018
S
Sheree
Medical Condition Stage 2 uterine and breast cancer

This is an awesome clinic however I couldn’t continue with treatment as my stomach wasn’t working well.
I then moved to another clinic in Mexico for intravenous who subsequently put me into remission.

Previous Treatments Surgery
Diet I don't follow a specific diet
Improvements No improvement
November 2018
L
Loek van Mook
Medical Condition Stage 4 breast cancer spread to liver, spine, lymph nodes, hip bones

The clinic is a one-day visit clinic. You go there with your medical records (or of the person you are going there for). They analyze everything and at the end of the day they call you in for a second meeting, explain which herbs etc. you need to take. By buy those there, enough for the next 6 months. After 6 months you are expected to go back for a follow up check.

Can you share any important tips for anyone considering this clinic?

Call them to plan a visit. The 6 months treatment, depending on your type of cancer and stage, costs are around US$ 2,000.

Previous Treatments Hormone therapy
Diet Organic
Improvements Blood results

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.