...

Advanced Gerson Therapy Clinic

Here, you’ll find essential information about the clinic’s head doctor, available therapies, cost structures, and honest reviews.

Feel free to explore and easily reach out with any inquiries or appointment requests.

About Advanced Gerson Therapy Clinic

“I see, in Dr. Max Gerson, M.D., the most eminent genius in medical history.”
Nobel Peace Prize Laureate, Dr. Albert Schweitzer.

Here at the Advanced Gerson Therapy Clinic we specialize in the time-tested and proven principles of Gerson Therapy that has been successfully reversing advanced cancer and degenerative diseases for over 100 years. No other therapy to date has such a storied history of being able to consistently reverse advanced disease, which is why six movies have chronicled our work, making it the most internationally acclaimed and recognized treatment in the world.

 

Dr. Gerson’s dietary therapy is an intensive, nutrition-based program that has proven to stimulate the body’s own natural immune response while promoting the breakdown of diseased and tumor-laden tissue. It works closely with the healing forces of nature to stimulate and restore normal growth by flooding the body with fresh, raw, cooked, organic, live foods on a scale that no other nutritional therapy in the world today can compare. Specific fruits and vegetables, raw and freshly prepared, supply massive amounts of nutrients and phytochemicals that have proven, in worldwide studies, to have incredible anti-cancer and health-promoting properties.

 

In countless cases, this intense dietary regime has proven to cause COMPLETE regression of cancer and virtually every other degenerative disease. Holistic, all-encompassing, nutritional immunotherapy, based on the principles of Dr. Max Gerson’s therapy, can reverse a myriad of chronic conditions, including, Arthritis, Lupus, Candida, Thyroid disease, Alzheimer’s, Asthma, MS, Diabetes, and  Cancer, to name just a few. When done in conjunction with other, highly effective immunological and scientific treatments that also integrate our ADVANCED GERSON THERAPY, those results are exemplified on an even greater magnitude that cannot be rivaled anywhere in the world.

Contact the Clinic

Advanced Gerson Therapy Clinic Cost and Additional Expenses

The Cancer program is typically 3 months of remote guidance.

The price includes:

– Specifically-roasted organic, Gerson-only coffee
– Gerson-specific Flax Oil
– High Dose Curcumin
– Special chelate Selenium
– Active, Methylated B12
– Gerson Potassium Powder
– High-dose Co Q 10
– High dose Niacin
– High Concentration ALPHA CHYMOTRYPSIN enzyme
– Stomach Enzymes
– Paleovalley Essential, food-based Vitamin C
– Activated Vitamin D
– High Concentrate Probiotics
– Lugol’s 2% Solution
– Special Therapy Teas
– Inclusive access to our educational videos
– For the first month: 2 biweekly calls either on Facetime, WhatsApp, or Zoom
– For the second month: 4 weekly calls either on Facetime, WhatsApp, or Zoom
– For the third month: 1 call either on Facetime, WhatsApp, or Zoom

Discover Alternative Cancer Treatment Options

Heal Navigator patient advocates are here to assist you with finding options that suit your condition and budget.





photo

Don’t choose a cancer clinic - before you compare your options

Discover clinics that specialize in your condition and fit your budget and needs

Available Treatments at Advanced Gerson Therapy Clinic

  • Niacin
  • Ozone IV
  • Pancreatic Enzymes
  • Potassium Compound
  • Probiotics

Head Doctors

  • Dr. Patrick Vickers

General Information

Address

Rosarito, Baja California, Mexico

Spoken Languages

Facility

Discover Alternative Cancer Treatment Options

Heal Navigator patient advocates are here to assist you with finding options that suit your condition and budget.





Frequently Asked Questions

Does the clinic take insurance?
Unfortunately no. Your insurance company will not be able to reimburse for care.
What is Advanced Gerson Therapy?
Developed in the 1920’s by Dr. Max Gerson, the Gerson Therapy is a natural treatment system that activates the body’s extraordinary ability to heal itself by treating the underlying cause of degenerative disease - toxicity and nutritional deficiency — through a specific protocol consisting of an organic, plant — based diet, raw juices, detoxification and natural supplements.

Verified Clinics to Consider

Hufeland Klinik
photo
Löffelstelzer Straße, Bad Mergentheim, Germany
Health Institute de Tijuana
photo
Avenida del Agua, Playas, Costa, Tijuana, Baja California, México
Omsana Health
photo
Torre Norte 2, Fray Servando Teresa de Mier, Zona Río, Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

Advanced Gerson Therapy Clinic Reviews

4.2
35 reviews
HealNavigator sort
June 2023
R
Medical Condition Esophageal cancer

I recently stayed with my significant other at the Advanced Gerson Therapy Clinic in Mexico. What an amazing experience! The educational information provided was incredibly helpful, from watching videos, the Gerson therapy handbook provided and conversations about health and healing with the entire staff during meal times and throughout the day/night. The entire staff was very kind, knowledgeable and welcoming. The atmosphere was relaxing and comfortable. The food was amazing. I loved learning about the different recipes directly from the chefs and how to make them once we returned home.

Overall, the protocol in place with a detailed written schedule of the individualized therapies and meal times was very organized and efficient and easy to follow. I highly recommend this place for anyone with advanced diseases, including cancer for the best possible outcomes with reversing those diseases. Dr. Patrick Vickers has continued to be available to help with medical questions that have arose since leaving the clinic. His professionalism and medical knowledge are top notch! Can’t say enough great things about this clinic. In the 3 week stay, my boyfriend’s health and symptoms improved dramatically. Thankfully to have found this clinic and Dr. Vickers. 🙏🏼

Previous Treatments None
Diet Organic, Vegan, Dairy Free
Improvements Better scans CT, Blood results, Digestion, General mood, MRI, Nausea, Pain, Sleep
April 2023
M
Mark Reader
Medical Condition Colon Cancer

I am currently a patient at Dr. Vickers ADVANCED GERSON THERAPY CLINIC. Diagnosed with advanced prostate cancer I knew I did not want to do standard chemotherapy and radiation after listening to hours and hours of Dr. Vickers' lectures and interviews which clearly demonstrate his knowledge and passion for the truth and the Gerson Therapy. Having been here nearly two weeks now, I have no doubt I have made the right choice. Dr. Vickers' attention to detail and the science behind disease are clearly evident in his protocol here and his staff are absolutely second to none. The incredible kindness and service they provide reflect that same passion I see in all the videos I have watched. With eight movies having chronicled Dr. Gerson's work, I can rest and have peace knowing that I have over 100 years of proven success in its ability to reverse advanced cancer(not to mention virtually every other degenerative disease). I'm well on my way to healing and I'm so thankful that with the recent deaths of Charlotte Gerson and Dr. Gerson's grandson, Dr. Vickers continues to carry on Dr. Gerson's vital legacy so that I, too, can be one of the tens of thousands of people who can testify to the power of this incredible therapy and clinic!

Previous Treatments None
Diet Organic, Vegetarian
Improvements Appetite, General mood, Pain, Sleep
April 2023
J
J Plesh
Medical Condition Stage 3 - Breast Cancer

I recently stayed at Dr. Vickers' ADVANCED GERSON THERAPY CLINIC for the treatment of my condition and I cannot say enough about my experience. The protocol of taking Dr. Max Gerson's superior therapy and advancing it with modern protocols, 100% backed by the scientific literature, I have no doubt I received the best protocol to reverse advanced disease anywhere in the world. Furthermore, the extent they go to make sure everything is of the highest quality and standard is very evident. The facility has a very relaxing, home-like atmosphere rather than the cold , institutional feel of a standard hospital. It is in a beautiful, upscale, safe, security-gated and guarded community just over the border from San Diego. I never felt, at any moment, that I was not safe. It was quite lovely. Finally, the education I received from the staff and Dr. Vickers himself, was absolutely eye opening and life changing. I feel fully equipped to return home so that I can continue my healing journey. I highly recommend this therapy and clinic to anyone needing truth and healing after a desperate diagnosis of cancer. It is the pinnacle of cancer treatment.

Previous Treatments None
Diet I don't follow a specific diet
Improvements Appetite, Better scans CT, Blood results, Digestion, MRI, Nausea, Pain, Sleep
March 2023
D
Medical Condition Prostate Cancer

We were cheated out of $1,000 after Dr. Vickers himself abandoned me as a patient owing to a misread of my diagnosis and my questioning why he required I bring $5400 in cash with me instead of accepting payment another way. We paid $10,000 but were only refund $9,000, the Dr. claiming we owed him 10% in 'adminstrative fees.' Far more worrisome is his manner of communication, which can best be described and vicious. He has no business in the Health Profession. Please do your homework. You'll find other similar sentiments from others who have had the misfortune of crossing paths with Dr. Vickers. There are truly caring professionals who offer Gerson Therapy. Dr. Vickers is not one of them.

Previous Treatments None
Diet Vegetarian
Improvements Other
2 people found this helpful
February 2023
V
Medical Condition Attempted to received Prostate cancer treatment

We had a very unpleasant experience dealing with Dr. Patrick Vickers at the Advanced Gerson Clinic in Rosarito, Mexico. Turns out he has a very dark side and it really doesn't take much to trigger it, so beware. He actually stole $1,000 from us! Here is the story.
We had signed up and wired a $10,000 deposit in good faith around December 18, 2022, a few weeks prior to our visit around the January 10, 2023 timeframe. There was a delay after we sent the deposit of over a week where we heard nothing back from Patrick after having received immediate responses prior to having sent payment. That was a little unsettling. We emailed him and then he became somewhat curt, dismissive and chastising when we did hear back saying "he refused to disturb his team during their winter break" which of course we knew nothing about and hadn't ask him to disturb them, we just wanted an update.
When we finally heard back from Stephanie at the clinic around Jan 2nd or 3rd, barely a week prior to our scheduled departure, we were informed that we would need to bring $5000 IN CASH to be paid upon our arrival. My husband found that unusual, as all the other Gerson clinics we were talking to accepted payments by credit card, Paypal, etc...My hubby wasn't really comfortable with that and found it inconvenient and asked Stephanie if they would accept a cashier's check. She said she would ask Dr. Vickers if that was acceptable. Apparently, it was not, because the next thing that happened was we received an email from Dr. Vickers canceling our attendance and saying he doesn't accept patients with metastases. Well, there was no cancer metastases - my husband was recently diagnosed with local prostate cancer, and we had sent him all the medical records, so he was, or should have been, fully aware of that. During his discussion with Stephanie my husband had inquired about a first floor room because he had fallen skiing in late November and had injured his hip and after a month it still wasn't improving and he was having to use crutches to get around and was in quite a bit of pain with every move, let alone step. So Dr. Vickers said he would refund the money. Well, we got the check, but instead of it being $10,000 it was $9,000!! What!! We were in shock. When we got the check we were actually being treated at another Gerson Clinic and they were a dream to work with compared to Patrick. So my husband inquired about the missing $1,000 and Patrick Vickers laid into him calling him, and I quote directly, "a coward" (I guess for not wanting to carry $5k in cash?) and then told my husband that it was useless for him to attempt to get his $1,000 back because Patrick was "Very well connected" with the "government in Mexico" and "he couldn't be touched." Again, what??!! Is he bribing them or something. He then encouraged my husband to do whatever he was going to do quickly because "you don't have much time." For a man who claims to want to heal people what kind of a sick, mean statement is that?? This man is petty, vindictive and steals money from people who he thinks are sick and weak!!! He claims he has the right to withhold 10% based on his "policy of terms." But WE NEVER CANCELED, HE CANCELED US. He provided no service whatsoever to us. I am beyond dismayed and shocked that a man purporting to heal people would resort to these tactics. Apparently Patrick was angry that we asked if there was a possibility for a first floor room and claimed that back in December he had asked my husband if a 2nd floor room would be Ok. However, how were we to know two weeks later, my husband's hip would be no better. Also Patrick was angry because, due to the lack of communication from Patrick, my husband started getting uncomfortable with the silence so he completed an inquiry form on Patrick's website soon after we paid and used my name in a hope to gain more information through some kind of automated email follow up he thought might be in place. He was wrong, as Patrick say the website form fill and it confused him after he realized we were already signed up and had paid $10k. For some reason, this made Patrick extremely angry for which we believe he felt us worthy of punishment by canceling us and taking 10% of the $10,000 we had wired him in good faith! So as I said in the beginning of my post, let the buyer beware of dealing with Patrick Vickers. He is not an ethical man and unfortunately, we found out the hard way, that he is unstable and cannot be trusted. We will probably be reaching out to the American Embassy in Mexico about this, as well as taking other measures. I doubt he is well connected there.

Previous Treatments None
Diet Vegan
Improvements No improvement
2 people found this helpful
July 2022
M
Michael S MCLEAN
Medical Condition anemia

Lost 30+ lbs. Feeling better

Previous Treatments None
Diet Vegetarian
Improvements Digestion
September 2021
E
Medical Condition Esophageal Cancer

I can’t thank Dr. Vickers and his incredible team enough! They have saved my Dad’s life! He went from having an over 2” bleeding cancerous tumor to now 8 months later he looks and feels 20 years younger. While he has another year+ on the therapy, his cancer is a thing of the past. He was given 10 months to live and he’ll probably live to 100+! If you or someone you love has cancer (or any other chronic disease!) go see Dr. Vickers and his team - they are top notch and have a world class facility to heal! The Gerson Therapy works - Love Yourself Enough to learn it and DO IT! Your body is made to heal - the Gerson Therapy brilliantly unlocks your bodies own immune system and creates an abundance of extra energy to heal!

Previous Treatments Radiation
Diet Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
Improvements Blood results, Digestion, General mood, Sleep
August 2021
A
Medical Condition Cancer nasopharyngeal

On 17 July 2021 (Sat), the manager of the centre at Rosarito, Mexico suddenly announced that everyone has to pack and leave as the authorities will be raiding the premises the next day. In a few hours, the whole place was empty as their staff went busy packing up stuff and furniture on their 21st floor of the building, including juicers, supplements, fridge, mattresses, etc. Does this mean they have been operating without proper licensing all along? We were caught completely unaware and left in the lurch. All these despite having already paid high fees for treatment in the region of US$30k++ for a 4 week treatment and stay. As a centre that claims to heal and treat, their actions are unbelievably unethical without care for their sick patients. Hope the authorities will check on the veracity of the owners and give justice to the patients.

Previous Treatments Radiation
Diet Low Sugar
1 people found this helpful
clinic-imgResponse from the clinic October 2023

We, at Northern Baja Gerson Center, feel it necessary to respond to this post as we believe it unfairly represents the situation portrayed and our response to it.
The circumstances surrounding the post we are responding to are a bit more complicated than meets the eye. At any moment, should authorities decide they want to arbitrarily “inspect” our facility and shut us down, they would also seize hundreds of thousands of dollars in equipment and supplies; a risk we simply could not afford to take for not only our sake but, more importantly, for the sake of countless people who want to come to us in the future to have the hope of being able to cure themselves of their disease.
Several weeks prior to making our decision that we needed to immediately cease our operations at the facility we were occupying, we had a staff meeting on how to proceed with our operations in the future; as the agenda behind this current pandemic is rapidly changing the landscape by which we can carry out the Gerson Therapy.
Weeks after we made this decision, we received inside information from a trusted friend working in the Health Department that authorities from that same Health Department were planning to come “investigate and inspect” our clinic, as well as other clinics around the region. Upon receiving this information, we had another staff meeting and a major decision to make where we decided it was in our best interest( and our current patient’s best interest) to cease our operations for the time being. This would give us time to help our patients make their way home in an organized, coordinated manner. The response we received from all of our current patients at the time(with the exception of the patient who wrote this post we feel we must respond to here) was quite moving. The patients clearly understood what we were up against and compassionately understood that it was a necessary thing to do. In fact, upon their departure a majority of them asked to please let them know, immediately, when we reopen as they wanted to return for treatment!
We deeply regret the unfortunate circumstances that took place 8 weeks ago but, we continue to feel it was the right decision, at that time, for the benefit of our operations, our current patients and any future patients coming to us going forward. We have since sat down with the Mexican health authorities and have convinced them to work out a viable “solution” to be left alone so we can continue providing the finest protocols in the world for the successful treatment of cancer and degenerative diseases. It is also worthy to note, that of the patients that did return home, four of them have returned, or are scheduled to return as of this writing.

November 2020
C
Carolyn Scott
Medical Condition NHL Stage 11

the doctor (a chiropractor) and owner of this facility neglected to tell us when we paid in advance for treatment at his clinic was in Europe at the time - there were cameras in common areas and when we asked why they said becasue of theft. The food was low quality and for us unediable. I have since been to Optimal Health Institute ( OHI in Austin, TX) this was a poorly run operation on multiple levels.There were really bad smells in this facility (which was located on one of the top floors) and our room wasn't clean. I had brought my sister with me. The manager confided in us that a lot of people leave - and we did. We were promised over the phone a full refund - which not only happened but were verbally abused regarding our desire to leave by the owner Dr. Patrick. We spent just a couple hours there and a long, expensive journey to get there - so this not what we were hoping for. But the worse part was that "Dr. Patrick" the owner sent me a ugly email saying that we were disgusting human beings ... vipers - it went on and on. I was shocked by it. But glad that he revealed his true nature which made our painful decision to leave more tenable. I recommend Optimal Health Clinic for $1250 to $1500 a week - a fraction of the cost of most clinics and so many classes (including exercise and meditation) its located on a beautiful estate with luxuriant gardens. And they have 42 years reversing cancer. They have the kindest and most experienced people on staff - including several PHds who offer free workshops all day long. As well as learning about wheatgrass, how to grow it and its medicinal properties in helping to heal cancer.

Previous Treatments None
Diet Vegan
Improvements No improvement
August 2020
C
Medical Condition Traumatic Brain Injury - Auto Immune - Candida - Gut Issues -

Upon arriving to the clinic I was in excruciating pain, massively depressed, I had gained nearly 48lbs and barely eating anything. In only 3-5 days, the symptoms reduced greatly and in 10 days I was nearly 100% pain free. I was able to sleep, I dropped weight, my gut pain was gone, even the headaches and brain throb was nearly gone! The staff is SO SO caring, so kind, loving... it's absolutely incredible!

Previous Treatments Biological therapy, Hormone therapy
Diet Low Sugar, Organic, Dairy Free, Gluten Free
Improvements Appetite, Blood results, Digestion, General mood, Nausea, Pain, Sleep
1 people found this helpful

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.