...

CMN Hospital

Here, you’ll find essential information about the clinic’s head doctor, available therapies, cost structures, and honest reviews. Feel free to explore and easily reach out with any inquiries or appointment requests.

About CMN Hospital

Established in 1985, CMN’s goal is to target cancer cells and destroy them, while simultaneously restoring the immune system’s innate ability to protect the body from bacterial, parasitic, fungal, viral infections and further growth of tumor cells and detoxify the body from cancer die-off cells and other toxins, with minimal side effects.

 

Contact the Clinic

CMN Hospital Cost and Additional Expenses

$30,000-$40,000,  a full 28 days treatment plan

The price includes:

  • Accommodation includes a private suite with room for an extra bed if a patient wants to bring a companion – at no extra cost.
  • Meals – Fresh, organic, Non-GMO, Dairy, sugar-free, and Gluten-free
  • Monthly Skype video sessions with Dr. Payan. – after discharge
  • An individualized at-home therapy treatment plan

Discover Alternative Cancer Treatment Options

Heal Navigator patient advocates are here to assist you with finding options that suit your condition and budget.





photo

Compare your Treatment Options

Discover clinics that specialize in your condition and fit your budget and needs

Available Treatments at CMN Hospital

Head Doctors

  • Dr. Edgar Payan

General Information

Address

Residencias, 83448 San Luis Río Colorado, Sonora, Mexico

Spoken Languages

Facility

Outpatient

Learn more about the clinic

CMN Alternative Cancer Treatment
Mexico CMN Alternative Cancer Treatment
CMN Hospital's Facility

Discover Alternative Cancer Treatment Options

Heal Navigator patient advocates are here to assist you with finding options that suit your condition and budget.





Verified Clinics to Consider

image clinic
photo
Oasis of Hope Hospital, Paseo Playas de Tijuana, Playas, Terrazas, Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
image clinic
photo
Boulevard Luis Donaldo Coloso (Av Tulum) Manzana, Cancún, Mexico
image clinic
photo
C. Oaxtepec 12121, Hacienda Agua Caliente, Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

CMN Hospital Reviews

4.9
29 reviews
HealNavigator sort
May 2023
M
MW
Medical Condition Stage 4 Metastatic Breast Cancer, Male, ER/PR + Her2-

Best decision ever. Didn’t know how to deal with this. Doctors wanted to cut me then use traditional drugs including chemo. Wasn't comfortable with them doing the same ole process with me. Not enough data on men.
CMN is so committed to taking care of people that Layne contacted my wife on Christmas Eve to set up a consultation.
Came to Dr. Payan and learned soooo much. Spiritual, mental, and physical health were all addressed. The team is experienced and have great bed side manners. They provided me with every treatment that they said they would. When I came home, I continued with most of the treatments that I did while there. I tried the top 2 commerically advertised hormone pills like on along with the natural treatments that I did at CMN. Hormone pills didn’t work. I continued natural treatments and doctor changed meds that target the gene. A year later my test results continue to improve. I don't have any throbbing pain from the trauma area, tumors are shrinking. I don't have, discomfort at night, I don't look sick, I actually am starting to feel like myself again.
There are no lies that something is going to magically happen. We have to find things that work for our personal body. I kept doing most of the therapies that CMN offered and I stayed "healthy" during the winter season. I believed that all of this has rebuild my immune system to fight this monster. I talk to Dr. Payne every month and during my most challenging times he always helped me get through.
Always have someone with you that can help in anyway possible. Wife came with me for my 6month refresher. She was having one of those big migraines and immediately the attention was on her. We all laughed cause Dr Payan said now "Who's the patient". The team took care of her then got me back to and my refesher. We had a good time, weather is great, people are friendly. Met a few more people that I stay in contact with.
CMN is a great place.

Previous Treatments Surgery
Diet Organic
Improvements Better scans CT
1 people found this helpful
April 2023
M
Melanie
Medical Condition Breast Cancer

April 27 2023: Another all clear scan! Thank you Dr. Payan, I was at CMN in 2015 and I have done great! I am thankful to you and your team for all of my great care, and for my life (my family thanks you too). I continue to be so very grateful, thank you

Previous Treatments Surgery
Improvements Better scans CT
April 2023
G
GG
Medical Condition Stage 4 Breast Cancer

Although the staff is very friendly and compassionate, there were no areas of improvement in regard to my cancer status, in fact, my cancer had gotten much worse since I finished. Id recommend if you had early stage cancer but if you're in later stages I would not recommend.

Previous Treatments None
Diet Vegetarian
Improvements No improvement
April 2023
J
Medical Condition Breast Cancer - Stage 4

Dr. Payan is patient, kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend this clinic to anyone that is faced with a cancer diagnosis. I have been continuing to do the protocols that I learned while I was a patient at CMN in 2016.

Previous Treatments Surgery
Diet Organic
Improvements Better scans CT
July 2022
B
Becky
Medical Condition Breast cancer stage 4

Everyone was very compassionate and the facility was very clean. They attended to my needs quickly and I felt well cared for.

Previous Treatments Hormone therapy
Improvements Pain
July 2022
M
Medical Condition Recurring Breast Cancer after initial lumpectomy

I went to CMNACT for treatment a year after I was diagnosed with breast cancer. It came back after my first lumpectomy and spread to my lymph glands. I again went under the knife and they wanted to do chemo and radiation. I had seen too much as a nurse. My diet change over the past year wasn't enough.
I spoke with Shannon with 'Angels for Shannon' and she said CMNACT had more modalities than some of the others. Stem cell transplant was an essential treatment she stated.
I was familiar with some of the other clinics as I had visited them when living in LA. I then researched programs in the US, Mexico, and Europe and found CMNACT offered more.
My husband and I traveled across country to Yuma, AZ. He (a retired police officer from Los Angeles) wanted to make sure that I would be safe due to the news reports of the crime and hordes of people flooding across the border from Mexico.
We spent the night in Yuma before starting my program at the hospital and saw none of that. Our car was parked at the airport with security. Hospital personnel came to pick us up. They spoke English fluently. We never felt in danger crossing the border into Mexico or returning. We even took walks in the small town around the hospital. My husband said he felt more safe there than in Los Angeles where we lived most of our lives.
Hospital staff were professional and took care of me and my husband, working hard to do all the treatments. It was a very positive experience.
Six months later and I am excited to be returning to CMNACT on my own for three days for a booster and to see everyone who are like my family.
Three days ago two of my scans - A CT and MRI are negative for further rogue cell growth.
As a grandma I want to live, helping my grandchildren make it on this planet.

Previous Treatments Hormone therapy
Diet Organic
Improvements Better scans CT
June 2022
C
Medical Condition Stage 4 breast cancer

I did not know what to expect. I do know after 6 months of very strong chemotherapy with severe side effects, and the chemo never even worked, i thought I was going to die. I went on a mission and found CMN hospital because I always believed in alternative care versus poison ..Dr Payan was the nicest, caring, compassionate knowledgeable doctor I have ever met. And I have met a lot of doctors. Alma was wonderful and will Always be
My friend.the staff was wonderful. I cannot wait to get back.

Previous Treatments Chemotherapy
Diet Organic
Improvements Blood results
February 2022
E
Medical Condition Prostate Cancer

I was treated for prostate cancer. The staff was great. Dr. Payan brought his dog in because I missed my dog. My PSA remains undetectable. I've been off of all my meds for 3 months. It's too early to know for certain that i am cured, but it's looking like i am. I highly recommend CMN Hospital for treatment.

Previous Treatments Hormone therapy
Diet Vegetarian
Improvements Blood results
October 2021
B
Medical Condition AML leukemia tumors on brain

October 2021 UPDATE: I came back to CMN for my 6 month follow up. My second home. While the trip went by way too fast my three days there were incredible. They are truly amazing and considered family. Mental Health is their top priority and that means the world to me. The detox was much needed and I’m so happy i was able to come back. The food was amazing per usual and Alma took us around to some restaurants and stores. She always feels like home! Sad to leave but it’s a “i’ll see you later” i’ll never say goodbye to them!

****
Feb 26, 2021: Wow! Upon arriving, i was in a wheelchair, had blurred vision and basically incoherent. I was greeted by Dr. Payan the moment I came through the door. I was terrified of coming because of how bad I felt but I did it! Within the first two weeks, I noticed a 95% difference in my symptoms and was up walking! The nurses here are nothing short of amazing! My experience here is one to remember and definitely helped changed my perspective considering I was given a death sentence of 6 months to live by my oncologist at home. Dr. Payan and his staff changed my life forever and really helped me see that I can get through anything. The food is also super amazing and I’m going home with some recipes! Everyone here treats you like family and I felt loved from day 1. No matter what we needed, it was provided for us and with absolute love! I can’t wait to revisit in 6 months! 10/10 recommend to anyone looking to heal physically and change their mental. Cancer is not a death sentence and detoxing here has been a blessing! I wish there were centers like this in the USA! I can’t wait to continue my detox at home and heal completely!
Feb 2021.

Previous Treatments Chemotherapy
Diet Organic
Improvements Blood results
October 2021
L
Medical Condition Cancer
Previous Treatments Chemotherapy
Diet Organic
Improvements Pain

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.